Native Village of Eyak

10,000 years in our homeland

Contact us

Native Village of Eyak Staff List as of March, 2016

Administrative Offices
Executive Director Kerin Kramer Kerin@eyak-nsn.gov
Executive Assistant Reyna Newirth Reyna@eyak-nsn.gov
Finance Director  Jim Gittleson
IT Director Steve Bambakidis
IT Coordinator Andy Pfeiffer
Payroll and Accounts Payable Celeste Gasmen celeste.gasmen@eyak-nsn.gov
Human Resources Denna Francischetti Denna.Francischetti@eyak-nsn.gov
Administrative Asst. Rebecca Calfina Rebecca.Calfina@eyak-nsn.gov
Maintenance Joe Cook Joe.Cook@eyak-nsn.gov
Media Relations/Hotel Manager Joe Hamm joe.hamm@eyak-nsn.gov
Staff Accountant Laura Blackadar laura.blackadar@eyak-nsn.gov
Ilanka Community Health Center
Deputy Health Director Cindy Bradford Cindy.Bradford@eyak-nsn.gov
Office Systems Coordinator  Cindy Frohnapfel  Cindy.Frohnapfel@eyak-nsn.gov
Administrative Assistant Miriam Dunbar miriam.dunbar@eyak-nsn.gov
Clinical Outreach and Enrollment Tiffany Hunt Tiffany.Hunt@eyak-nsn.gov
Patient Advocate Altana Hamilton Altana@eyak-nsn.gov
RN Kari Collins
Medical Doctor Gary VanWinkle
Medical Doctor Kristel Rush
Medical Assistant Marycris Carino
Care Coordinator Victoria Peterson
Registered Nurse Nicole Piche
Patient Services Technician Berna Quemado
Behavioral Health Administrator Matt Rush
Environment and Natural Resources
Director John Whissel John@eyak-nsn.gov
Natural Resources Coordinator Matt Piche Matt.Piche@eyak-nsn.gov
NALEMP project manager Clark Pearson Clark@eyak-nsn.gov
Environmental Coordinator Ivy Patton Ivy@eyak-nsn.gov
Environmental and Natural Resources Engineer James Paley James.Paley@eyak-nsn.gov
Tribal Public works
Director Bert Adams Bertrand.Adams@eyak-nsn.gov
Tribal Public Works Assistant Myra Eleshansky Myra@eyak-nsn.gov
Social Services
Enrollment Clerk Lennette Ronnegard lennette.ronnegard@eyak-nsn.gov
DVSA and Tribal Family Services Coordinator Katie Goodale katie.goodale@eyak-nsn.gov
Indian Child Welfare Act Coordinator Cheryl Eleshansky Cheryl@eyak-nsn.gov
Elder Care Coordinator Jackie Ladd Jackie@eyak-nsn.gov
Sobriety Celebration Coord. & Wellbeing Coordinator Belen Cook Belen@eyak-nsn.gov
Cultural Center
Director Brooke Johnson Brooke@eyak-nsn.gov
Youth Activity Coordinator Jessica Weaver Jessica.weaver@eyak-nsn.gov
Tribal Justice Systems
Administrator/court clerk Sarah Kathrein sarah.kathrein@eyak-nsn.gov
The Cordova Times
Administrative Assistant Vivian Kennedy vivian.kennedy@eyak-nsn.gov
Staff Writer/Photographer Cindy Stimson cgibbens-stimson@thecordovatimes.com
Prince William Marina
Marina Manager Bob Ladd bob.ladd@eyak-nsn.gov

Boat Captain/MaintenanceScott Aikenscott.aiken@eyak-nsn.gov

Marine Enterprises
Marine Enterprises Manager John Kelley john.kelley@eyak-nsn.gov